My Scathing Critique of Dr Lawrence Krauss’ Atheistic Book, A Universe From Nothing

My Scathing Critique of Dr Lawrence Krauss’ Atheistic Book, A Universe From Nothing

Below I have listed in point form a list of serious criticisms I have with Dr Lawrence Krauss’ A Universe From Nothing: Why there is Something Rather than Nothing.

 

  • I think the book cover should be black rather than blue. That’s it.

Fantastic book!

You can listen to Dr Krauss discuss the issues in his book in this video. Also, you can buy this enlightening book here: A Universe From Nothing

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Scathing Critique of Dr Lawrence Krauss’ Atheistic Book, A Universe From Nothing

Leave a Reply

